Jatuporn Pateepaparnee

EyeEm’s annual photography competition received over 590,000 submissions from more than 88,000 photographers in over 150 countries – in just under six weeks.  These impressive figures makes the competition one of the worlds largest.

This year the EyeEm Awards jury included representatives from National Geographic, VII Photo Agency, Refinery29, BBC and more.  The winners of each category will be announced at the EyeEm Photography Festival & Awards in Berlin (15-17 September).

Visit eyeem.com/festival for more info.

Jeremy Cheung
Julie Hrudova
Masaki Sato
Michael Lynch
Michael Schauer
Pau Buscató
Scott Firestone
Zane Jēkabsone
Daren Mauree
Francis Malapris
Guiga Pirá
Md. Enamul Kabir

Related Posts